I would like to volunteer.

Pat Harris - pat@patharrisforsenate.com - Candidate
Julia Posin - julia@patharrisforsenate.com - Campaign Manager
Max Goldberg - max@patharrisforsenate.com - Media Director
Sheryl Feuerstein -sheryl@patharrisforsenate.com - Press Secretary
Aria McLauchlan -aria@patharrisforsenate.com - Communications Director
Thom O’ Shaughnessy -thomoshaughnessy@gmail.com - Political Director
Derek Marshall - derek@patharrisforsenate.com - Organizing Director
Holly Cordeiro - holly@patharrisforsenate.com - Field Director
 Monique Svazlian Tallon - monique@patharrisforsenate.com - Strategic Advisor
Carol Welsman - pop.jazz@carolwelsman.com - Treasurer
Aaron Silver - aaron@patharrisforsenate.com - Social Media Manager